Honors and Awards受賞


1997年(平成9年) The Dohlman Lecture賞(米国)
1999年(平成11年) Alcon Research Institute Award(米国)
2000年(平成12年) Achievement Award, American Academy of Ophthalmology, 2000
2004年(平成16年) Daiwa-Adrian Prize 2004(英国)
2006年(平成18年) Baelz賞(一等賞)
2007年(平成19年) David Easty Lecture賞(英国)
2008年(平成20年) Castoviejo Medal(米国)
2009年(平成21年)    The 4th Claes H.Dohlman Conference Address(TFOS)
MeibomMedal 2010(ドイツ)
ARVO Gold Fellow, USA, 2009
2011年(平成23年)    Doyne Lecturer,Oxford Ophthalmological Congress(英国)
Elsemay Bjorn Lecture(フィンランド)
Plenary Lecture, SOE 2011, Austria, 2011.
Schepens Eye Research Institute Almunus Awardee 2011
2012年(平成24年) Peter Herberg Lecture, IMCLC, WOC2012, Abu Dhabi, 2012
2014年(平成26年)   Lindstrom, MD Lecture
Richard Lindstrom Lecture, CLAO, ASCRS, USA 2014
King Khalid Memorial Lecture. Saudi Ophthalmology, Saudi Arabia
2015年(平成27年) Charles D. Kelman Inovator Award, ASCRS, USA 2015
2016年(平成28年)    Fuchs V Tillett Lecture, 4th Fuchs Symposium, USA, 2016
Holmes Lecture, APAO 2016, Chinese Taipei, 2016
Friedenwald Award Lecturer, ARVO 2016, USA, 2016
Plenary Lecture, EVER 2016, France, 2016
2017年(平成29年)   The Coster Lecture, Australian and New Zealand Cornea Society, Australia, 2017
David Easty Lecture, Bowman’s Club, UK and Ireland, 2017
Medal Lecture, SICSSO Congress, Italy, 2017.